Livestreaming Liverpool vs. Manchester City: Your Guide to Catching English Premier League Soccer Action From Any Location

This Sunday brings a big English Premier League showdown in Anfield, as Liverpool takes on reigning champions Manchester City, with just a one-point difference between both teams at the top of the table.

It’s a stability that’s poised to become a classic showdown. Following the decision of Liverpool’s manager to step down at the end of the season, it’s likely to be the last time rivals Pep Guardiola and Jurgen Klopp face off in the Premier League.

The host team boasts a strong home record against their title rivals; Liverpool has faced only one defeat in their last 20 league games against City at Anfield.

Below, no matter where you are in the world, we’ll outline the best live TV streaming services to catch the game live.

Manchester City forward Phil Foden is on fire. Having his best season yet, Foden has scored 18 Premier League goals this season.

Liverpool vs Manchester City: When and Where? Liverpool will host Manchester City at Anfield on Sunday, March 10th. The kick-off is scheduled for 3:45 PM. GMT, which is 11:45 AM ET or 8:45 AM PT in the USA and Canada, and 2:45 AM AEDT on Monday, March 11th in Australia.

How to Watch Liverpool vs Manchester City Game Online Anywhere with VPN If you’re unable to watch the game locally, you may need to resort to a different method – this is where using a VPN can be handy. Using a VPN encrypts your traffic, preventing your ISP from throttling your speed on game day, and it’s a good idea if you’re traveling and connecting to public Wi-Fi networks and want an extra layer of privacy for your device and login.

With a VPN, you can virtually change your location on your phone, tablet, or laptop to access the game. So, if your internet provider or mobile carrier has assigned you an IP address that mistakenly shows your location in a blackout area, a VPN can correct that by giving you an IP address in the correct, non-blackout zone. Most VPNs, such as our editor’s choice, ExpressVPN, make this process quite simple.

Using a VPN to watch or stream the game is valid anywhere, including countries like the US, UK, and Canada where VPNs are legal, as long as you have a valid subscription to the service you’re streaming. You should ensure your VPN is properly set up to prevent leaks: even where VPNs are legal, streaming services can terminate anyone’s account if they detect circumventing blackout restrictions, understanding it as circumventing legitimate blackout restrictions.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *